Class details

Brook Class (4 - 7yrs)

Saturday 10:00am - 11:00am

Spaces Available 🎉
Venue details

Oasis Academy, Oldham,
Hollins Lane,

Hollinwood,
OL8 4JZ   view map

Venue Notes
The acting classes are held in The Auditorium.
We have a tuck shop for the children to buy snacks and drinks during organised break times

Acting for Film & TV Roles
and/or
Confidence Building
Experiencing and exploring different Acting Methods
Learning diction for specific role types
Expressing Emotions
Working with your inner-self
Performance
Building Friendships
Joining SBM Agency


Price:

£37.00 per month

This class is covered by a regular payment every month.

Subscription:

Saturday 10:00am - 11:00am

14 sessions Sat 04 Jan 20 Sat 11 Jan 20 Sat 18 Jan 20 Sat 25 Jan 20 Sat 01 Feb 20 Sat 08 Feb 20 Sat 15 Feb 20 Sat 22 Feb 20 Sat 29 Feb 20 Sat 07 Mar 20 Sat 14 Mar 20 Sat 21 Mar 20 Sat 28 Mar 20 Sat 04 Apr 20

If your child hasn't been before and you would like to take them along to try the class we offer a free trial for 1 session.

Choose a date:

Cost: